There are three departments that make up CSWI. Please click on any of the links to know more about the departments.
Communication/Documentation (Publications)
Gender (Capacity building on Leadership and decision making, democracy / good governance)
Legal (Civic Education and Human Rights training and Paralegal training and clinics)
Rural Entrepreneurship Scheme – RES (Delta, Cross River and Kogi State)